Business Office Staff

The Augustana Business Office staff looks forward to assisting you.

General Contact Information
Phone:  605.274.5239
Fax:        605.274.4450
email:    businessoffice@augie.edu

 

Carol Spillum

Carol Spillum
Associate VP for Finance
Phone: 605.274.4090
carol.spillum@augie.edu
 

 

Sharon Heap

Sharon Heap
Accounting Manager
Phone: 605.274.4038
sharon.heap@augie.edu

 

 

Gerrie SnellerGerrie Sneller
Payroll
605.274.5232
gerrie.sneller@augie.edu
 

 

Patty Eiesland

Patty Eiesland
Accounting Assistant
605.274.4115
patty.eiesland@augie.edu

 

 

Amanda Olson

Amanda Olson
Cashier/Human Resource Representative
605.274.5239
amanda.olson@augie.edu

 

 

Lynn QualmLynn Qualm
Accounts Receivable/Loan Liaison
605.274.4119
lynn.qualm@augie.edu
 

 

 Luanne WuestewaldLuanne Wuestewald
Accounts Payable
605.274.4116
luanne.wuestewald@augie.edu
 

 

 Jane Schroeder
Internal Auditor
jane.schroeder@augie.edu