Contact Information

Music Faculty at Augustana

Augustana University Music Department
2001 South Summit Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57197

fax 605.274.5323

Questions may be directed to Dr. Scott Johnson, or Dr. John Pennington, co-chairs of the Department of Music.

Students are also encouraged to directly contact faculty overseeing their areas of interest: