admission

Financial Aid Staff

The Office of Financial Aid is located on the first floor of the Administration Building, near 28th Street and Summit Avenue.
Phone: 1.800.727.2844, option 2 — or email financial.aid@augie.edu.

 

Brenda Murtha
Director of Financial Aid
605.274.5216
brenda.murtha@augie.edu

 

 

Emily A. Studenski
Associate Director of Financial Aid
605.274.5216
emily.studenski@augie.edu

 

Tresse Evenson '04

 

Tresse Evenson '04
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
605.274.5520
tresse.evenson@augie.edu

 

 

Laine Halverson
Financial Aid Counselor/Loan Specialist
605.274.5210
laine.halverson@augie.edu

 

 

Rita Laumer
Program Coordinator/Verification Specialist
605.274.5209
rita.laumer@augie.edu

 

Kelly Lang
Financial Aid Assistant
605.274.5216
kelly.lang@augie.edu