Campus Safety Staff

Campus Safety's Rick Tupper
 
Rick Tupper
Director
605.274.4499
rick.tupper@augie.edu


 
Jaci VandeKamp
 
Jaci Vande Kamp
Secretary
605.274.4014
jaci.vandekamp@augie.edu

 
 
Michael Humpal
 
Mike Humpal
Sergeant
605.274.4614
mike.humpal@augie.edu

 
 
Bruce Carstensen
 
Bruce Carstensen
Sergeant
605.274.4614
bruce.carstensen@augie.edu
 
 
 
Becky Larson
 
Becky Larson
Officer
605.274.4014
becky.fleming@augie.edu
 
 
 

   Gary Henningsen

Gary Henningsen
Sergeant
605.274.4014
gary.henningsen@augie.edu
 
Jon Grinsell
Officer
605.274.4014
jon.grinsell@augie.edu
 
Sumawou Cooper
Officer
605.274.4014
sumawou.cooper@augie.edu
 
Cody Jorgensen
Officer
605.274.4014
cody.jorgensen@augie.edu
 
 
Troy Christie
Officer
605.274.4014
troy.christie@augie.edu
 
Roger Heinrich
Officer
605.274.4014
roger.heinrich@augie.edu
 
Don Ryswyk
Officer
605.274.4014
don.ryswyk@augie.edu
 
Newt Dunblazier
Officer
605.274.4014
newt.dunblazier@augie.edu
 
Andrew Struck
Officer
605.274.4014
andrew.struck@augie.edu
 
Ben Zell
Officer
605.274.4014
ben.zell@augie.edu
 
Dustin Wika
Officer
605.274.4014
dustin.wika@augie.edu
 
 
Billy Joe Heap
Paramedic — Special Events
605.274.4014
 
Hunter Summers
Officer - Special Events
605.274.4014