Co-Curriculum Committee

The Co-Curriculum Committee is responsible for responding to student concerns and making sure students have a voice in campus life outside of the academic realm.  We focus specifically on Housing, Dining, and Miscellaneous Concerns (clocks in Humanities, outlets in the Huddle, printer in Siverson, etc.).  We also serve on faculty/administrative committees regarding topics outside of academics such as kitchen cabinet and potential housing communities.  

Pictured below are the Co-Curriculum Committee Members. Need to contact a representative? Follow the link next to their picture.

Emily Grandprey Emily Grandprey
Co-Curr Committee Chair
Senior Senator
Sioux Falls, SD
Contact Emily
Brittany Dardis Brittany Dardis
Junior Senator
Sioux Falls, SD
Contact Brittany
Jesse Fonkert Jesse Fonkert
Senior Senator
Mobridge, SD
Contact Jesse
Leah Murfield Leah Murfield
Junior Senator
Brookings, Sd
Contact Leah
Seth Vogelsang Crystal Ortbahn
Senior Senator
Pierre, SD
Contact Crystal
Kirsten Titze
Sophomore Senator
Watertown, SD
Contact Kirsten
Scot Missling
Senior Senator
Minnetonka, MN
Contact Scot
Brittany Dardis Katie Romano
Freshman Senator
Canon City, CO
Contact Katie