DED Champs Pictures

 Who will be this year's DED Men's and Women's Champions?

Men Women

Dodgeball Champs 

Volleyball Champs



Check out our winning floors from previous years!

2017-2018 DED Champs


Men's Champs - C-B-C-L
Cale Hecht, Austin VanDerWeide, Noah Brown, Mason Pflieger, Charles Iversrud, Andrew Johnson, Mark Christenson, Ben Carmack


Women's Champs - Bergsaker 1
Alli Fox, Alyssa Meiners, Maya Feenstra, Camryn Keyeski, Siri Pederson, Claire Washenberger, Abbie Reynen, Olivia Shutte, Izzy Hedge, Kyla Kasuke, Anna Fahrman, Andie Hoefing, Danielle Alan