Financial Aid Staff

The Office of Financial Aid is located on the first floor of the Administration Building, near 28th Street and Summit Avenue.
Phone: 605.274.5216/800.727.2844, option 2 — or email financial.aid@augie.edu.

 

Tresse Evenson, director of financial aidTresse Evenson '04
Director of Financial Aid
605.274.5520
tresse.evenson@augie.edu

 

Emily Studenski, financial aid officeEmily A. Studenski
Associate Director of Financial Aid
605.274.5216
emily.studenski@augie.edu

 

Kelly Lang, financial aid office

Kelly Lang
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
605.274.5216
kelly.lang@augie.edu
 
 

Laine Halverson, financial aid officeLaine Halverson
Financial Aid Counselor/Loan Specialist
605.274.5210
laine.halverson@augie.edu

 

Rita Laumer, financial aid officeRita Laumer
Program Coordinator/Verification Specialist
605.274.5209
rita.laumer@augie.edu

 

Lisa Parker
Financial Aid Assistant
605.274.5216
lisa.parker@augie.edu