Spring 2018 Dean's List Announced

Dean's List

Augustana University congratulates the students named to the Dean's List for the spring semester of the 2017-18 academic year.

Augustana Earns National Award for Student Retention

Augustana is a 2018 recipient of the Noel-Levitz Retention Excellence Award.

Augustana has been named a 2018 recipient of the Lee Noel-Randi Levitz Retention Excellence Award. The honor recognizes the University’s high student retention rates and celebrates the various ways in which the entire campus community is engaged in retention efforts. 

Augustana PRSSA Wins Honors

Augustana PRSSA (Public Relations Student Society of America) students won first place in three out of four categories at the annual Minnesota PRSA Classics Awards — the first year the group has had multi-award winners. Augustana has now won 11 Classics Awards (out of 14 finalists) since 2006.