Sandy Pohlmann Named 2020 Augie Pride Award Winner

Sandy Pohlmann, coordinator of conferences and scheduling, is the 2020 Augie Pride Award winner. She was notified by a surprise Zoom call with Augustana President Stephanie Herseth Sandlin on Friday, May 1.

Viking Bold: The Journey to 2030

Augustana University announced in early December 2019 that its Board of Trustees voted unanimously to approve a new strategic plan – Viking Bold: The Journey to 2030.