Augustana Bookstore

Augustana University BookstoreLocated in the Morrison Commons, Augustana's Bookstore provides textbooks, supplies and a full range of University-branded items, such as sweatshirts, caps, T-shirts and more. You can also shop for larger quantities of online merchandise at www.augiepromos.com for high-quality, Augustana-branded products.

Open for online shopping

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m.-4:30p.m.
  • Saturday: 10 a.m.-12:30p.m.

November Hours

  • Sunday, Nov. 19: 11 a.m.-3p.m.
  • Monday, Nov. 20 - Tuesday, Nov. 21: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Nov. 22 - Sunday, Nov. 26: Closed

Holiday Hours of Operation

  • Saturday, Dec. 9: 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 10: Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 11 - Thursday, Dec. 14: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    • *Rental textbooks due Thursday, Dec. 14*
  • Friday, Dec. 15: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 16 & Sunday, Dec. 17: Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 18 - Thursday, Dec. 21: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 22 - Tuesday, Dec. 26: Closed
  • Wednesday, Dec. 27 - Thursday, Dec. 28: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 29 - Monday, Jan. 1: Closed

AU Ornaments for the Holidays

Celebrate your holidays in style with ornaments from the Augustana Bookstore.

Augustana University ornament


Connect with us on Social Media.

Find UBG on Facebook