Augustana Bookstore

Augustana University BookstoreLocated in the Morrison Commons, Augustana's Bookstore provides textbooks, supplies and a full range of University-branded items, such as sweatshirts, caps, T-shirts and more. You can also shop for larger quantities of online merchandise at www.augiepromos.com for high-quality, Augustana-branded products.

Open for online shopping

Finals & Commencement Week special hours

  • Friday, May 12 — 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 13 — 11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 14 — Closed
  • Monday, May 15 - Thursday, May 18 — 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Friday, May 19 — 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 20 — 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 21 — closed
  • Monday, May 22 — Summer hours will resume

Summer regular hours

  • Monday-Friday — 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday — Closed

Closed on Monday, May 29, for Memorial Day
 


Connect with us on Social Media.

Find UBG on Facebook