Augustana Bookstore

Augustana University BookstoreLocated in the Morrison Commons, Augustana's Bookstore provides textbooks, supplies and a full range of University-branded items, such as sweatshirts, caps, T-shirts and more. You can also shop for larger quantities of online merchandise at www.augiepromos.com for high-quality, Augustana-branded products.

Open for online shopping

Regular Fall Hours

  • Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Friday: 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
  • Sunday: Closed

Holiday Hours

  • Saturday, Dec. 8: 11 a.m. - 4 p.m. and 8 p.m. - 10 p.m. for semester shutdown
  • Sunday, Dec. 9: Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 10 - Thursday, Dec. 13: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. 
    *Rental textbooks due Thursday, Dec. 13*
  • Friday, Dec. 14: 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 15 & Sunday, Dec. 16: Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 17 - Friday, Dec. 21: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 22 - Wednesday, Dec. 26: Closed
  • Thursday, Dec. 27 - Friday, Dec. 28: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 29 - Tuesday, Jan. 1: Closed

Connect with us on Social Media.

Find UBG on Facebook